Hi everyone.  Today I took the plunge and started my own YouTube channel!  I’ll embed from here so you can check out my cheesy mug looking ridiculous in front of the camera (yikes!), but go check out this link for video updates on the real world claims attached to my novel, Abyss of Chaos!  Following the link, you’ll be able to watch all kinds of videos from subjects ranging from Templar Knights to the Ark of the Covenant.  Hope you enjoy, and please, be kind…. (*knees trembling*)

Leave a Reply

