davidbeem

Remember the Microchip Implants we were Supposed to Get?

In Uncategorized on July 10, 2011 at 11:00 am

Okay.  Yesterday it was Obama as the Antichrist, sorry, Satan, so today, in order to stay fair, it’s Bush.  This video is at least six minutes too long, but I had to include it for its tongue-in-cheek factor.  By the way, what ever happened to us all taking the microchip to preserve our freedom?

Over at the Abyss of Chaos channel, I’ve been updating on some crazy videos people post about the end of the world and the Antichrist.  I find this stuff interesting because I thought I was making a lot of it up from scratch when I was writing Abyss of Chaos.  But then I found some really creepy stuff online that showed me that truth really is stranger than fiction.  There aren’t any micro chips in Abyss, but who knows?  Maybe in the sequel?

 

 

Leave a Reply

